Things have been quiet around these parts but never fear: I am here to bore you with yet another update!

Current debt total: $334

In a month I will be 100% debt free.(!!!) And then I can officially stop talking about it! Sometimes I bore myself with all this debt talk but like I’ve said a thousand times before, focus is good! It’s been a long time coming, you guys. But the end is finally, truly, near.

This blog will stay up long after my big Declutter process is over, which isn’t too long away. I won’t be updating anymore after that. However, I still have a few mini-projects that I really want to get done, I just haven’t had the extra cash laying around, and I don’t want to stop officially posting until I get those done. So I’ll still be around, probably until the middle of January.

Talk to you guys then :)

